abo_giftabo_onlineabo_printabo_studentabo_testangle_leftangle_rightangle_right_filledarrow_big_downarrow_big_down_filledarrow_big_leftarrow_big_left_filledarrow_big_rightarrow_big_right_filledarrow_big_uparrow_big_up_filledarrow_dropdown_downarrow_dropdown_uparrow_small_leftarrow_small_left_filledarrow_small_rightarrow_small_right_filledarrow_stage_leftarrow_stage_left_filledarrow_stage_rightarrow_stage_right_filledcaret_downcaret_upcloseclose_thinclose_thin_filledcontactdownload_thickdownload_thick_filleddownload_thindownload_thin_filledebookeditelement_headlineelement_labelelement_relatedcontentlockmailminuspagepage_filledpagespages_filledphoneplusprintprint_filledquotationmarks_leftquotationmarks_rightsearchsendshareshare_filledshoppingcart_bigshoppingcart_big_filledshoppingcart_headershoppingcart_smallshoppingcart_small_filledsocial_facebooksocial_linkedinsocial_pinterestsocial_twittersocial_xingsocial_youtubeuser_biguser_small
Bautechnik

Bautechnik

The journal for the entire civil and structural engineering sector
Volume 97, 2020

Frequency: monthly
Language of Publication: German
Impact Factor 2018: 0.249

Editor in chief: Dr.-Ing. Dirk Jesse

Order your free sample copy!

Manuscript Template

A manuscript template is available for download for your convenience. This template contains all the relevant information regarding the structure, layout and type of manuscript (article/report). All of the publisher's formal guidelines are already implemented in this template making it much easier for you to create a correctly formated manuscript using just this template file.

The template is available in German and English for Microsoft Office 2007 or later.

Submitting a manuscript

When submitting your manuscript(s), please use our online platform "ScholarOne Manuscripts". If you are a first-time user you will be asked to register as a new user. You will require a valid e-mail address to do so. The portal entrance page is currently only available in German.

Once you have registered you can submit new manuscripts within the author section of ScholarOne Manuscripts. The main document should be submitted as a Microsoft Word document. You may embed images into the document but even if you do so, please also upload a ZIP archive containing all individual illustrations as image files.

abo_giftabo_onlineabo_printabo_studentabo_testangle_leftangle_rightangle_right_filledarrow_big_downarrow_big_down_filledarrow_big_leftarrow_big_left_filledarrow_big_rightarrow_big_right_filledarrow_big_uparrow_big_up_filledarrow_dropdown_downarrow_dropdown_uparrow_small_leftarrow_small_left_filledarrow_small_rightarrow_small_right_filledarrow_stage_leftarrow_stage_left_filledarrow_stage_rightarrow_stage_right_filledcaret_downcaret_upcloseclose_thinclose_thin_filledcontactdownload_thickdownload_thick_filleddownload_thindownload_thin_filledebookeditelement_headlineelement_labelelement_relatedcontentlockmailminuspagepage_filledpagespages_filledphoneplusprintprint_filledquotationmarks_leftquotationmarks_rightsearchsendshareshare_filledshoppingcart_bigshoppingcart_big_filledshoppingcart_headershoppingcart_smallshoppingcart_small_filledsocial_facebooksocial_googleplussocial_linkedinsocial_pinterestsocial_twittersocial_xingsocial_youtubeuser_biguser_small
Bautechnik

Bautechnik

Zeitschrift für den gesamten Ingenieurbau
94. Jahrgang 2017

Erscheint: monatlich
Sprache: Deutsch
Impact Faktor 2016: 0,266

Chefredakteur: Dr.-Ing. Dirk Jesse

Sie möchten die Zeitschrift kennenlernen? Bestellen Sie doch einfach ein kostenloses Probeheft.

Manuskriptvorlage

Die Bautechnik-Redaktion stellt Ihnen für die Erstellung Ihrer Manuskripte eine Dokumentenvorlage zur Verfügung. Diese Vorlage enthält alle notwendigen Informationen zu Form und Umfang der Manuskripte. Sämtliche formalen Richtlinien des Verlags sind in der Dokumentenvorlage bereits berücksichtigt, sodass Sie ihr Manuskript direkt darin erstellen können.

Die Vorlagen stehen in Deutsch und Englisch für die Textverarbeitung Microsoft-Office zur Verfügung.

 

Online-Einreichung

Nutzen Sie für die Einreichung Ihres Manuskripts bitte unsere Online-Plattform "ScholarOne Manuscripts".  Bevor Sie das erste Mal ein Manuskript online einreichen können, müssen Sie sich zunächst als neuer Benutzer mit Ihrem Namen und einer gültigen E-Mailadresse registrieren.

Nach der erfolgreichen Anmeldung können Sie im Autorenbereich neue Manuskripte einreichen. Das Hauptdokument sollte generell nur als Word-Dokument eingereicht werden. Bitte achten Sie darauf, dass Sie neben dem Hauptdokument sämtliche darin enthaltenen Abbildungen zusätzlich in einem ZIP-File zusammenfassen und dieses nochmals separat hochladen. Dies gilt unabhängig davon, ob die Abbildungen bereits im Hauptdokument eingebettet sind.

Newsletter

Monatlich informieren wir Sie über neue Bücher, Artikel und Branchennews.